More to Come…

I am transitioning away from my Blogspot, well, you know, blog. That one was more oriented towards apologetics and some wandering debates (mostly with my brother) about Jesus and what it means to be his follower (Jesus’ follower, not my brother’s). This WordPress endeavor is geared towards my fledgling desire to write in general and make the world a better place in the process. Shoot, maybe it’ll even motivate, incubate or resuscitate a freelance writing career as I try to negotiate life after laboring for 3 hard-fought years as a seminary student at George Fox in Portland, OR. If you want to read or write on the old blog, it’s address is this: http://www.thepeakcommunity.blogspot.com/

If it doesn’t float your boat, check back here sometime soon and we’ll see where she goes. Where we stop, nobody knows.

Thanks for reading me.

-Corbin Lambeth                                                                                                                                 June 5, 2010

About C_Lambeth

I currently live in the Pacific Northwest. I graduated from Missouri State University with a Bachelor's of Science and from George Fox Seminary (now Portland Seminary) with a Master's of Divinity. In addition to knowing Christ and helping others know him, I am passionate about peace, the environment, Christian feminism, justice for all (not just the wealthy) and being a lifelong learner. Please feel free to comment on any of the posts here or to suggest new posts altogether. Thank you for reading me! -CL
This entry was posted in My Core Beliefs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a reply. Respondents who do not honor the spirit of legitimate and reasonably courteous dialogue may find their posts unapproved, edited or removed at any time. You are free to disagree passionately, but not inappropriately.

